Current Members

You're here:

Learn more about the brands and organizations that have registered to participate in India’s self-regulatory system

  • ABP Network Pvt. Limited
  • ARG Outlier Media Pvt. Limited

  • Bennett Coleman & Co. Limited
  • Business India Publications Limited
  • Bombinate Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

  • Dainik Bhaskar Group
  • Disney Broadcasting (India) Pvt. Limited
  • Divya Broadcasting Network Pvt. Limited

  • Eenadu

  • Facebook India Online Service Pvt. Ltd.

  • Google India Pvt. Limited

  • Independent News Service Pvt. Limited

  • Jagran Prakashan Ltd.

  • Living Media India Ltd.

  • Malayala Manorama Co. Limited

  • Paul E Commerce Pvt. Limited

  • Radio Mango
  • Rajasthan Patrika Pvt. Limited

  • Sakal Media Pvt. Limited
  • Star India Pvt. Limited

  • Culver Max Entertainment Pvt. Limited

  • Tata Play Ltd.
  • THG Publishing Pvt. Limited
  • TV 18 Broadcast Limited
  • Times Global Broadcasting Co. Limited
  • The Mathrubhumi Print. & Pub. Co. Limited
  • The Printer (Mysore) Pvt. Limited

  • Viacom 18 Media Pvt. Limited

  • Warner Media India Pvt. Limited

  • Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited
  • Zen Media LLP